Who Am I


image

Who am I
To set my borders
When I know not
how far I could reach

Who am I
To choose my path
When I know not
where lies the end

Who am I
To judge my strength
When I know not
what I am capable of

Who am I
To decide my wants
When I know not
what I already have

Who am I
To reason my thoughts
When I know not
where lies, the truth

Who am I
To measure my love
When I know not
how much I carry

Who am I
To keep my tears
When I know not
what I lost

Who am I
To shape myself
When I know not
what I am made of

Who am I
To fight my battle
When I know not
which war I am in

image: http://www.omharmonics.com

Your thoughts...

